Our Patrons

Chairman's Circle

  • Mr and Mrs Keith Breslauer
  • Baron and Baroness de Gunzburg
  • The Hintze Family Charitable Foundation

Investors' Club

  • Mr and Mrs Michael Daffey
  • Sir Harvey and Lady McGrath
  • The Wigoder Family Foundation

Diamond Patrons

  • Mr Ian Armitage and Miss Johanna Cunningham
  • Tavis and Ksenia Cannell
  • Oliver and Pia Corlette
  • Mr Michael Dangoor
  • Mr Doug and Mrs Lynn Fordham
  • The Maurice Hatter Foundation
  • Dr Costas and Dr Evi Kaplanis
  • Mr Aref and Mrs Manon Lahham
  • The Mikheev Charitable Trust
  • Mr David Roberts
  • The Roden Family Foundation
  • The Lucinda and Edward Siskind Family Fund
  • Mr and Mrs Van J. Stults
  • Mr and Mrs Basil Zirinis

Gold Patrons

  • Mr and Mrs Ian Carton
  • Davida and Joseph Knoll
  • Mr and Mrs Shane Law
  • Mr Seth Liberman
  • Mr and Mrs Jon May
  • Mrs Vanessa Mitchell-Thomson
  • Mr and Mrs Scott O’Donnell
  • Ina De and James Spicer
  • Christoph and Pamela Stanger
  • Mr and Mrs Romie Tager KC
  • Mr David Zezza and Ms Diane Stewart

Silver Patrons

  • Dr Elisa Astorri
  • Mr Riccardo Dallolio
  • Mr Rupert and Mrs Jennifer Eastwood
  • Mr Fraser and Mrs Elaine Greenshields
  • Mr Robert and Mrs Sherry Gilson
  • Mr and Mrs Charles and Vanessa Langdale
  • Mr and Mrs Alex Large
  • Mr Ian Oxley
  • Victoria and Alexander Ponte
  • Mr Harin Thaker

Bronze Patrons

  • Mr Nicholas Hanney and Miss Christine Bos
  • Mr Ben Iversen
  • Mr Alan Kelsey

Corporate Patrons & Partners

  • Black Mountain Partners
  • Crestline Europe, LLP
  • Dalmore Capital
  • Howden
  • M7 Real Estate Ltd
  • Orion Capital Managers
  • Patron Capital
  • RSM UK Foundation

Charitable Trusts

  • The Bernard Lewis Family Charitable Trust
  • John Laing Charitable Trust
  • The Maurice Hatter Foundation
  • The Mercers’ Charitable Foundation
  • The Players of People’s Postcode Lottery
  • The Phillips Family Charitable Trust
  • The Prince of Wales’s Charitable Foundation
  • The Royal Commission for the Exhibition of 1851
  • The Schroder Foundation
  • The Steel Charitable Trust